Ironbark Ridge Public School

Strength, Respect, Excellence

Telephone02 8814 5687

Emailironbarkrg-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

P&C

P&C Meeting Agenda - 19 February 2020

 

P&C association executive 2020

President           |   Jon Moran               |   president@irpspc.com

Vice President   |   Mishelle Young         |   executive@irpspc.com

Secretary           |   Melanie Walsh            |   secretary@irpspc.com

Treasurer           |   Felicity Donnelly     |   treasurer@irpspc.com

Sub committee coordinators 2020

Events Coordinator   |   Emma Andrews   |   events@irpspc.com

Uniform Coordinator   |   Mishelle Young   |   uniforms@irpspc.com

Student Banking Coordinators   |   Amanda Allen and Sheryl Toh  |   studentbanking@irpspc.com

Grant Committee  |   Bronwyn Wright  |   grants@irpspc.com

Traffic Committee  |   Jon Moran  |   traffic@irpspc.com

 

The Ironbark Ridge Parents and Citizens Association actively supports the students and many activities undertaken by the school.

The P&C operates the Uniform Shop and conducts various fundraising activities throughout the year. The funds raised from these activities are used to support the strategic management plan put in place by the Principal and staff of Ironbark Ridge.

The P&C supports communication through the following:

  • P&C Facebook page - search Fb for "Ironbark Ridge Public School P&C Association"
  • Sentral Parent Portal available through the app store. This is a free app available for iphone and android. Access information supplied by school.
  • Class Contact List (please complete the form when it comes home) - see this year's Class Contacts
  • School newsletter - forwarded by your class contact fortnightly or available on the app / website / Fb
  • Website - the P&C has information on the school website... here :)

The P&C meets on Wednesday evening of Week 4 of each school term in the school library at 7pm. 

Attending these meetings is a great opportunity to meet other parents and become involved in the school community at Ironbark Ridge Public School. It also provides an opportunity to gain valuable insight into what is happening at the school and what can be expected in the year ahead.

P&C Membership fee is $2 a year and we encourage you to join so that you can have a say in the school.

All parents are welcome.  We look forward to seeing you there.